ioffline.blogg.se

Program for kodi on my mac
Program for kodi on my mac









program for kodi on my mac
  1. #Program for kodi on my mac zip file
  2. #Program for kodi on my mac zip

I wanted to add an Internet source that has an installer/config wizard. If you don't like the voice, you will need to change the system voice in System Preferences > Dictation and Speech as it is the system voice that is being used.Īlthough it isn't recommended to edit the sources.xml for Kodi, it is possible to do so and may be sometimes necessary given our limited access. if you somehow have both a folder and a folder don't copy both of those I originally copied both and got no speech but when I removed the.

#Program for kodi on my mac zip

Copy both the and folders, not the zip files and not just the contents of the folders but each unzipped folder, to your user's Library/Īpplication Support/Kodi/addons folder. if the folders are not automatically unzipped, unzip them.ħ.

#Program for kodi on my mac zip file

I think the main problems people have been having are finding the repository zip file and the issue in step 7.Ħ. If this is outdated and somebody has a current one please post it.

program for kodi on my mac

Use the context menu ctrl-option-shift-m and download linked file. When you get to this link do a search for zip and you should be at the file. I'm a bit concerned as to whether what I found is outdated but it was the only one I could find to download and it seems to be working. I finally did a separate search for and also with the word zip and i finally found it.

program for kodi on my mac

By following the instructions in the original post and going to advanced I was able to download the folder but I couldn't find the repository it's probably there in plain sight but I couldn't find it. Open the application so that the needed directories are created, etc.Ĥ. I had a terrible time with this on my imac and spent a couple of hours figuring it out so i'm going to post the steps here.Ģ. Copy them and paste them into the addons folder found at ~/library/Application support/Kody/addons/ Find the 2 folders you downloaded, they should be named and. Start Kody to have the addons folder recreated in it's original form.Ĥ. Delete the addons folder within the kody folderĢ. It will be created again when you start Kody. If you've already have pasted the content of the folders into the addons folder, I suggest that you just clean it up first, by deleting the whole addons folder. What you will have to do, is to paste the 2 folders you downloaded into the addons folder, not the content of the forlders. So I twisted my brain for a moment, and found out what was wrong. Hi all! I had the same problem! I tried pasting the files from the 2 downloaded folders into the ~/Library/Application support/Kody/addons/ folder, but that didn't work at all.











Program for kodi on my mac